Contact Us

You can contact the club in a number of different ways so please get in touch with us with any questions that you might have.

By Address

Bridgend Road
Llanharan
Rhondda Cynon Taf
CF72 9RD

By Telephone

Telephone numbers for the club committee are listed below:

Clubhouse: 01443 222209

President: Randal Martin - 01443226565 - r.martin220@btinternet.com

Chairman: Wayne Merry - 07929000880 - wayne@mjcosgrove.com

Vice chair: Hugh James - 07920004922 - hughjames.llan@tiscali.co.uk

Secretary & Junior Coordinator: Alan Jenkins - 07729036568 - busymanltd@aol.com

Treasurer: Jeff North 07979890626 - jeff.north02@btinternet.com

Fixtures Sec: Derek Cashmore:07887508050 - djcashmore@gmail.com

Junior Fixtures: Sec: Andrew Osbourne - 07449561906

Membership Sec: Jo "post" Davis, 07732480685 - annjoe01@btinternet.com                      

Social Sec: Steve Rossiter, 07796416518 - sa.rossiter@hotmail.co.uk

Sponsorship Sec: Steve WHITEHEAD - 07725702499 - whiteheadls@hotmail.com

Committee Member: Paul WILLIAMS - 07917856577 - paul.williams@travisperkins.co.uk         

Committee Member: Glyn STEVENS - 07414111532 - g.stevens47@btinternet.com                   

Committee Member: Phil JAMES - 07867878973

Committee Member:  Dai MARTIN - 07702835471 - daimartin@sky.com   

Head coach: Jeff Pick - 07909228965 - humfo@icloud.com - humfo3@gmail.com

Backs coach: Kevin Jones 07443545319 - kevintrebor@hotmail.com

Team Manager: Wayne Jervis - 07741310720 - 07775025411 - wayne.jervis@sigma3.co.uk - wayne.jervis12@gmail.com

2nd XV  coach: Richard Cogbill - 07584623319 - cogbill99@btinternet.com

Chair - Junior's & Mini's Mark Morris; email: markmorris1981@icloud.comTel:  07732 480685

Web site/Twitter/facebook/ PA: Matt Phillips 07741284295 mrp2wales@hotmail.com; Hugh Smith - 07818166048 - 01443858506 - hughvsmith@yahoo.co.uk

1st XV captain: Huw Thomas - 07908189311 - huw.charles.thomas@gmail.com

Revised May 2017

Find Us